CRHCGP Council Information
The Colorado Rural Health Care Grant Council is co-chaired by Colorado's Chief Medical Officer Dr. Ned Calonge and United Healthcare's Market Medical Director Dr. Jacqueline Stiff and includes health care consumers, rural health care providers, and representatives from the Governor's Office, Division of Insurance at the Department of Regulatory Affairs, Department of Health Care Policy and Financing and Department of Local Affairs. The Colorado Rural Health Center, Colorado's non-profit state office of rural health, administers the grant program.
Council Members
Katherine A. Blair, Denver
Office of Governor John Hickenlooper
303.866.2772
katherine.blair@state.co.us
Robert “Jay” Brooke, Lamar
High Plains Community Health Center
719.336.0261
jbrooke@highplainschc.net
Steve Holloway, Denver
Primary Care Office, CDPHE
303.692.2582
steve.hollway@state.co.us
Denise Denton, Englewood
Rural Health Consultant
303.941.0181
ddenton@d2inc.biz
Jo Donlin, Denver
Department of Regulatory Agencies
303.894.2950
jo.donlin@dora.state.co.us
Khanh Nguyen, Denver
The Colorado Health Foundation
303.953.3639
knguyen@coloradohealth.org
Kathleen Rogers, Alamosa
San Luis Valley Regional Medical Ctr.
719.587.1209
rogersk@slvrmc.org
Dr. Jacqueline Stiff, Centennial
UnitedHealthcare
303.267.3225
jacqueline_e_stiff@uhc.com
Christopher Underwood, Evergreen
Dept. of Health Care Policy & Financing
303.866.4766
chris.underwood@state.co.us
Charles Unseld, Denver
Department of Local Affairs
303.866.2353
charles.unseld@state.co.us
Susan Hall, Grand Junction
Rocky Mountain Health Management
970.248.5175
susan.hall@rmhp.org
Janetta Kochis, Matheson
Dietitian Consultant
719.740.2098
jkochis@co-isp.com
Council Meeting Minutes
Questions? For additional information, please contact Lakesha Jones at the Colorado Rural Health Center:
800.851.6782 • 720.248.2742 • lj@coruralhealth.org